rocking the fuck out

Am facut niste teste pe net azi.

Finu, despre care nu m-am indoit niciodata ca are rock’n roll adevarat in suflet, a obtinut ceva in genul:


You Are an Indie Rocker!


You are in it for the love of the music…
And you couldn’t care less about being signed by a big label.

You’re all about loving and supporting music – not commercial success.

You may not have the fame and glory, but you have complete control of your career.

What Kind of Rocker Are You?

Cat despre mine:


You Are a Freedom Rocker!


You’re stuck in the 70s – for better or worse
Crazy hair, pot soaked clothes, and tons of groupiesYour kind showed the world how to rock

Is that freedom rock?… Well turn it up man!

What Kind of Rocker Are You?

Deci daca ne-am face o formatie ar fi THE BEST THING EVER.
Stai, am facut asta deja.
Hmm…

Author: Zak

I am a (unemployed) freelance journalist / rockstar, living in Bucharest, with a supernatural entity called kitty. I write things, and when I don't I usually sit in a cafe and recall my part in the Crimean war. I kick ass in the morning and take names in the evening, and sometimes chew bubblegum, but I'm all out of gum now. I am also an international online hockey player, famous argentinian polo champion, and football manager hall of famer. I can fly.

Leave a Reply

