to quote tolstoi:

“Do you see, my friend, we are asleep when we are not in love. We are children of the dust; but when you are in love, then you are like God, you are as pure as on the first day of creation.”

Trebuie sa citesc Razboi si Pace una din zilele astea.

Author: Zak

I am a (unemployed) freelance journalist / rockstar, living in Bucharest, with a supernatural entity called kitty. I write things, and when I don't I usually sit in a cafe and recall my part in the Crimean war. I kick ass in the morning and take names in the evening, and sometimes chew bubblegum, but I'm all out of gum now. I am also an international online hockey player, famous argentinian polo champion, and football manager hall of famer. I can fly.

3 thoughts on “to quote tolstoi:”

Leave a Reply

