oasis – the lost recordings

Finu canta Wonderwall in timp ce eu fac comentarii idioate.
Destul zis.

Author: Zak

I am a (unemployed) freelance journalist / rockstar, living in Bucharest, with a supernatural entity called kitty. I write things, and when I don't I usually sit in a cafe and recall my part in the Crimean war. I kick ass in the morning and take names in the evening, and sometimes chew bubblegum, but I'm all out of gum now. I am also an international online hockey player, famous argentinian polo champion, and football manager hall of famer. I can fly.

4 thoughts on “oasis – the lost recordings”

  1. o sa facem o versiune mai buna in care-l acompaniez si eu pe finu; versuri nu avem de unde ca suntem pe dinafara amandoi.

Leave a Reply

