constantly thinking about you

Trentemøller: Moan

E de pe primul album al lui Trentemøller – The Last Resort, desi varianta aia nu avea versuri si era o idee mai lunga.

Imi place mai mult asta, mai ales pentru videoclip, dar trebuie sa recunosc ca nu am mai auzit de regizori,Niels Gråbøl si Ulrik Crone, pana acuma.

Small edit: Ane Trolle este cea care canta.

Cristi

Author: Zak

I am a (unemployed) freelance journalist / rockstar, living in Bucharest, with a supernatural entity called kitty. I write things, and when I don't I usually sit in a cafe and recall my part in the Crimean war. I kick ass in the morning and take names in the evening, and sometimes chew bubblegum, but I'm all out of gum now. I am also an international online hockey player, famous argentinian polo champion, and football manager hall of famer. I can fly.

One thought on “constantly thinking about you”

Comments are closed.